Fading twilight - excerpt 10 by The Sirius Cybernetics Corporation [web]
screenshot added by ltk_tscc on 2007-05-17 19:28:38
platform :
type :
release date : april 2006
  • rulez 3
  • is ok 1
  • sucks 0
popularity : 40%
  • rulez 0.75
alltime top: #37990
added on the 2007-05-17 19:28:38 by ltk_tscc ltk_tscc

popularity helper

increase the popularity of this prod by spreading this URL:

or via: facebook twitter pinterest tumblr


With music from:

Badsnail, Bartman, Blue Nun aka Ice eye, Bruce, Cals'n, Crazy Q, Dave, Delos, Furax, Havoc, Jet, Kruse Eckhard, Luebke, Mad Max, Masterboy, Mikey, Moldenhauer Tim, Mr. Wrobel, Piscol Juergen, Red Ribbon aka Wolfgang, Splash aka Sleipner, Tao, Techno, The Match, White Ninja, Yerzmyey, Zaphrodd, Zuhl.

Browse the webmirror here
added on the 2007-08-21 14:52:03 by ltk_tscc ltk_tscc
Nice atari module compilations, just started downloading all of them :)
rulez added on the 2011-11-12 22:32:57 by Queen_Luna Queen_Luna
thx for the effort!
rulez added on the 2014-04-13 01:46:48 by _nemo_ _nemo_
rulez added on the 2014-04-26 14:45:10 by applecrypt applecrypt

lists containing this prod

submit changes

if this prod is a fake, some info is false or the download link is broken,

do not post about it in the comments, it will get lost.

instead, click here !

[previous edits]

add a comment