Sound Atax Vol. 3 by Magnetic Fields
screenshot added by gentleman on 2008-04-18 19:55:50
platform :
type :
release date : april 1990
release party : Quartex Mayhem Silents Copy Party 1990
compo : n/a
ranked : n/a
  • rulez 0
  • is ok 2
  • sucks 0
popularity : 34%
  • isok 0.00
alltime top: #69309
added on the 2008-04-18 19:55:50 by gentleman gentleman

popularity helper

increase the popularity of this prod by spreading this URL:

or via: facebook twitter pinterest tumblr


Snapshot stolen from Kestra. thx.
added on the 2008-05-17 17:03:40 by asle asle
And the Kestra snapshot was stolen from the demo... Quite ridiculous to complain about things like that.

Left/right mouse button during boot enables hidden parts, F1-F10 to select tunes. WHDLoad patch now available too.
added on the 2013-11-23 12:44:33 by StingRay StingRay

submit changes

if this prod is a fake, some info is false or the download link is broken,

do not post about it in the comments, it will get lost.

instead, click here !

[previous edits]

add a comment